Skip to main content

Dacorum Synchro Swimming Club

Hemel Hempstead, Berkhamsted, Tring

Dacorum Synchro home
Synchro Training - Hemel
Land training
Adult Synchro
Synchro Swimming
Membership fee
Video Photo
Commitee
Coaches
Contact Us
Newsletter
Dacorum Synchro Swimming Club
Newsletter
 
Drop any information via Contact us and we will share it on this page.
 
 

East Region Synchronised Swimming Championships 2017

 

Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017

The East Region Synchronised Swimming Championships 2017

 will take place at Stevenage Swimming Centre

 on Saturday 11 November 2017.

 

The event is for synchronised swimmers will feature

* age groups             Figures ,Team and Free Combination

* Masters                  Solo, Duet, Team and Free Combination

competitions

 

Deadline for entries is Sunday 15 October.

Click here to download full entry documents from the East Region website.

Contact

Name:    Amy Davis

SynchroCalendar

Sat Sep 30 @ 1:30PM - 05:00PM
Synchro Regional Grading Day

 

Sat Oct 07 @12:00AM
Synchro Judge Level 1 Course

 

Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Synchro Committee

 

Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Synchro 13-16 Years Development Camp

 

Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00AM -
East Region Synchronised Swimming Championships

 

Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
Synchro 12&U Development Day

 

Sun Jan 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Synchro Committee